Website proudly created by

2018 Rainbow Events

DATE EVENT
Sat, 7th July Opening Day 2018        MoreFM Beats n BBQ Party    

Mon, 9th July - Fri, 27th July 

Sat, 21st & Sun, 22nd July

Mon, 30th July - Fri, 7th September

Sat, 4th August

Sun, 5th August

Ski like a VIP Event

Rainbow Retro Weekend

Rock Wag a Work Days

Partners & Members BBQ

More FM Family Fun Day

 

Sun, 12th August

Mon, 13th August - Mon, 3rd September

Wed, 15th August 

Sat, 18th & Sun, 19th, August

Mon, 20th August - Wed, 22th August

Sat, 25th August 

Sat, 29th September - Wed, 3rd October

Sat, 1st & Sun, 2nd September

Summit Batty Race 

George FM Getaway to the Slopes

Peters Doig Secondary School Champs

Rainbow Pride Weekend 

SBINZ Snowboard Level 1 Instructor Course

Rainbow Atomic Masters  

NZSIA Ski Level 1 Instructor Course 

Snowsports NZ Interfields

Sat, 8th September
The Rainbow Cheapskates Slopestyle 
TBD

Wed, 19th September

Sat, 22nd September

Sun, 23rd September

Solander Primary School Champs 

SLUSH CUP

Rainbow Club Champs

TBD

2018 Closing Day