Website proudly created by

2019 Rainbow Events

DATE EVENT
Mon, 1st July Opening Day 2019        MoreFM Beats n BBQ Party    

Sat, 20th & Sun, 21st July

Sat, 3rd August

Sun, 4th August

Rainbow Retro Weekend

Partners & Members BBQ

More FM Family Fun Day

 

Sun, 11th August

Wed, 14th August 

Sat, 17th & Sun, 18th, August

TBA

Sat, 24th August 

TBA

TBA

Summit Batty Race 

Peters Doig Secondary School Champs

Rainbow Pride Weekend 

SBINZ Snowboard Level 1 Instructor Course

Rainbow Atomic Masters  

NZSIA Ski Level 1 Instructor Course 

Snowsports NZ Interfields

TBA The Rainbow Cheapskates Slopestyle 

Wed, 18th September

Sun, 23rd September

Sat, 28th September

Sun, 29th September

Solander Primary School Champs 

Rainbow Club Champs

SLUSH CUP     

2019 Closing Day