Website proudly created by

Rainbow Events List 2016

DATE EVENT
Sat, 16th Jul Rainbow Opening Day 2016 TBC
Wed, 10th Aug Rainbow Harcourts Inter-Secondary School Champs
(Contingency date 11th Aug)
Sun, 14th Aug Rainbow Summit Batty Cup Races
(postponement date 24th Sept)
Sat, 20th & Sun 21st Aug Rainbow Atomic Masters
TBC More FM Family Fun Day TBC
Sun, 28th Aug - Thurs 1st Sept NZSIA Ski Level 1 Instructor Course
Sat, 3rd Sept The Rainbow Slopestyle
(contingency date 4th Sept)
TBC SBINZ Snowboard Level 1 Instructor Course TBC
Wed, 14th Sept Rainbow Solander Inter-Primary School Champs
(contingency date 15th Sept)
Sat, 17th Sept Rainbow Summit Batty Club Champs
(Contingency date 18th Sept)
Mon, 26th Sept-Fri 30th Sept
& Mon, 3rd-Fri 7th Oct
NZ Spring School Holidays
Sat, 1st Oct The Bowater Motors Group - Rainbow Slush Challenge - TBC